Service Hotline: +49 (0) 681 – 95 97 25 0

Previous
Next

THE MOBILE WORKSHOP SOLUTION FOR BIKE PROFESSIONALS

The e-Bikelifter, which by,schulz developed, is designed for bicycles, e-bikes and cargobikes. The system lets the bicycle mechanic work flexibly and comfortably in the service workshop. The solid battery-powered construction is combined with a sturdy aluminium lifting mast and an internal toothed belt drive. Two foot switches integrated in the steel floor plate allow easy lift operation by foot. Combined with a sensitive stop system, the mechanic can lift and lower the clamped bicycle steplessly with a safety function. Combined with a sensitive stop system, the mechanic can lift and lower the clamped bicycle steplessly with a safety function. This mounting stand combines many practical features and is the perfect new investment to meet future requirements in the bicycle service sector.

Mobile use

High load capacity

Foot operation

Safety function

Battery operated

EU directives

FEATURES

Foot switches

Two foot switches integrated in the steel base plate allow easy lift operation by foot. Combined with a sensitive stop system, it lets the mechanic to lift and lower the clamped bicycle steplessly. The stable base plate is additionally equipped with four adjustable feet for leveling.

Transport wheels

With it’s high-quality transport wheels and the rear-mounted handles, the entire e-Bikelifter can easily be moved by a single person. The built-in rechargeable batteries enable an autonomous power supply and thus flexible and mains-independent operation in the workshop, showroom or during events.

Base mounting plate

The universal adapter of the base mounting plate with an inner diameter of 50 mm, allows the use of many different commercially available clamping arms, such as VAR, Feedback Sports, Park-Tool and others.

Clamping arms

VAR PR-72000

The oversized clamp can be quickly adapted to any frame tube up to 80 mm. Thanks to its rubber clamp covers, it has an excellent frame clamping capability. The micro-adjustable clamping pressure prevents damage to thin-walled tubes.

Feedback Sports Pro Elite Commercial

This clamping arm can be swivelled 360° and is suitable for clamping tubes with diameters from 19 to 48 mm. The coated clamping jaws provide a secure grip and protect components and paintwork from scratches. Easy operation is provided by a quick ratchet lock with an adjustment screw for fine-tuning the clamping force, and a convenient one-button release. The Feedback Sports clamp is approved for a load of up to 39 kg.

Sliding blocks

The vertical longitudinal grooves on both sides of the lifting mast make it possible, to attach optional shelves and holders at the desired height by using sliding blocks. Two sliding blocks with a M6 thread are included in the scope of delivery for each slot. A practical solution for adapting the workplace to your own conditions.

Grab handles

The e-Bikelifter can be comfortably gripped and easily moved at two handles mounted on the back of the lifting column.

MODELS

e-BikeLifter BM-60

Basic version with base mounting plate

e-BikeLifter BM-60 VA

With VAR clamping arm

e-Bikelifter BM-60 FB

With Feedback Sports clamping arm

VIDEO

YouTube

We embed our videos via the YouTube platform. When playing the video, a data transmission to the USA takes place. By clicking the button "Watch video now", you expressly consent to a corresponding data transmission to the USA and thus an "unsafe third country". We expressly point out that currently the transfer takes place without the existence of an adequacy decision and without guarantees, which is associated with corresponding risks (access to data by US authorities). For more details, please refer to our
Privacy policy

Watch video now

Product
Preview

In this video, the basic functions are briefly presented in a practical application example. You are welcome, to test the e-Bikelifter at our company headquarters. Come and see for yourself.

DISTRIBUTION

Ordering

For commercial customers and bicycle dealers

If you are interested in a BM-60 mounting stand, you can contact us for ordering and shipping by phone or by e-mail.
Tel.: +49 (0) 681 – 95 97 25 0
E-mail: info@e-bikelifter.com

Private customers or end users

If you are a bike enthusiast and are also excited about the e-Bikelifter, we offer you the opportunity to purchase this product as an end user at MRSP conditions via the official by,schulz online shop:

CONTACT

* obligatory

DETAILS / INFOS

The e-Bikelifter, which by,schulz developed, is the result of a successful cooperation between the Danish company Hovmand and the German company by,schulz. With its integrated transport rollers and the two built-in, powerful batteries, the by,schulz e-Bikelifter offers the flexibility and endurance to work wherever you want.

With the development of the e-Bikelifter, a new segment has been opened up in the market, and by, schulz has the goal, to simplify work in the workshop area. The result of the successful cooperation between the Danish company Hovmand and by,schulz is the BM-60 mounting stand, produced by Hovmand in Køge, the leading manufacturer of mobile, battery-powered lifting equipment.

 

· Overall height: ca.1950 mm
· Dimensions base plate: approx. 600 x 900 mm with 4 adjustable feet
· System weight: approx. 60kg
· Lifting capacity: max. 60kg
· Foot switch in base plate / stop system
· Batteries: 24V (2x12V) / 7,2Ah / external charger
· Charging time: approx. 4,5h = 80% / 8h = 100%
  Fully charged a 30kg E-Bike can be lifted
  be lifted approx. 80x.
· European production / CE-mark
· Mobile: integrated transport wheels
· Including base mounting plate with a 50 mm inner ø receptacle

 

After making an appointment, you have the possibility to test the e-Bikelifter BM-60 at our company headquarters. Our address is:

by,schulz GmbH

Bühlerstr. 121
66130 Saarbrücken

After written receipt of order and order confirmation, the delivery time for stock items is approx. 10 days

For repeat orders / pre-orders, the delivery time is approx. 8-10 weeks.

Shipping costs
Per piece on pallet / freight Germany-wide 84 € net.
Costs for shipping within Europe on request.

Costs for shipping within Europe on request. The registered trademark e-Bikelifter is distributed throughout Europe by:

by,schulz GmbH, Bühler Straße 121, 66130 Saarbrücken, Deutschland

______________

In Switzerland, the e-Bikelifter is distributed by:

Velok AG, Hardstrasse 16, 8303 Bassersdorf, Schweiz

For over 25 years, the German company by,schulz has focused on the new development and improvement of systems and components in the bicycle sector in order to optimize the interaction between man and machine. With our multiple award-winning and partly patented products, we have achieved a top position in the market for sophisticated bicycle accessories.
As an original equipment supplier for bicycle manufacturers, wholesalers and dealers, many of our components are installed as standard. In addition, we have a broad dealer network that successfully sells and installs our systems for end customers. All products are developed by by,schulz in Saarbrücken, tested until they are ready for series production and certified by independent testing institutes.

Service Hotline: +49 (0) 681 – 95 97 25 0

Voriger
Nächster

DIE MOBILE WERKSTATT LÖSUNG FÜR BIKE-PROFIS

Der von by,schulz entwickelte e-Bikelifter ist für Fahrräder, e-Bikes und Cargobikes konzipiert. Das System ermöglicht dem Zweiradmechaniker flexibles, komfortables Arbeiten in der Servicewerkstatt. Die solide akkubetriebene Konstruktion ist mit einer massiven Aluhubsäule und innenliegendem Zahnriemenantrieb kombiniert. Zwei in der Stahlbodenplatte integrierte Trittschalter erlauben eine einfache Liftbedienung per Fuß. Kombiniert mit einem sensiblen Stop-System ermöglicht es dem Mechaniker ein stufenloses Heben und Senken des eingespannten Fahrrades mit Sicherheitsfunktion.
Die stabile Bodenplatte ist für eine Bodenausgleichsfunktion mit vier justierbaren Stellfüßen ausgestattet. Dieser Montageständer vereint viele praktische Eigenschaften und ist die perfekte Neuanschaffung um den zukünftigen Anforderungen im Fahrrad-Servicebereich gerecht zu werden.

Mobil einsetzbar

Hohe Tragfähigkeit

Fuß-Bedienung

Sicherheitsfunktion

Akkubetrieb

EU-Richtlinien

FEATURES

Trittschalter

Zwei in der Stahlbodenplatte integrierte Trittschalter erlauben eine einfache Liftbedienung per Fuß. Kombiniert mit einem sensiblen Stop-System ermöglicht es dem Mechaniker ein stufenloses Heben und Senken des eingespannten Fahrrades. Die stabile Bodenplatte ist für eine Bodenausgleichsfunktion zusätzlich mit vier Stellfüßen ausgestattet.

Transportrollen

Über hochwertige Transportrollen kann der gesamte e-Bikelifter problemlos von einer Person an den rückseitig montierten Haltegriffen der Hubsäule einfach bewegt werden. Durch die eingebauten Akkus wird eine autonome Stromversorgung und somit ein flexibler und netzunabhängiger Betrieb in der Werkstatt, Showroom oder während Events ermöglicht.

Basismontageplatte

Die universelle Klemmarmaufnahme der Basismontageplatte mit einem Innendurchmesser von 50 mm ermöglicht den Einsatz vieler unterschiedlicher handelsüblicher Klemmarme z.B. der Marken VAR, Feedback Sports, Park-Tool und weiterer.

Klemmarme

VAR PR-72000

Die übergroße Klemme lässt sich schnell an jedes Rahmenrohr bis 80 mm anpassen. Dank der Gummiklemmenabdeckungen hat sie eine hervorragende Rahmenklemmung. Der mikrojustierbare Klemmdruck verhindert Beschädigungen an dünnwandigen Rohren.

Feedback Sports Pro Elite Commercial

Dieser Klemmarm ist um 360° schwenkbar und ist zum Klemmen von Rohren mit Durchmessern von 19 bis 48 mm geeignet. Die beschichteten Klemmbacken bieten einen sicheren Halt und schützen die Komponenten und die Lackierung vor Kratzern. Die einfache Bedienung erfolgt durch einen schnellen Ratschenverschluss mit einer Stellschraube zur Feinjustierung der Klemmkraft und eine komfortable Ein-Knopf-Entriegelung. Die Feedback Sports Klemme ist bis zu einer Last von 39 kg freigegeben.

Nutensteine

Die senkrechten Längsnuten auf beiden Seiten der Hubsäule ermöglichen die Befestigung von optionalen Ablagen und Haltern in der gewünschten Höhe mit Nutensteinen. Je Nut sind zwei Nutensteine mit M6-Gewinde im Lieferumfang enthalten. Eine praktische Lösung, um den Arbeitsplatz an die eigenen Bedingungen anzupassen.

Haltegriffe

An zwei rückseitig an der Hubsäule montierten Haltegriffen kann der e-Bikelifter bequem gegriffen und einfach bewegt werden.

MODELLE

e-BikeLifter BM-60

Basisversion mit Basismontageplatte

 

e-BikeLifter BM-60 VA

mit Klemmarm von VAR

e-Bikelifter BM-60 FB

mit Klemmarm von Feedback Sports

VIDEO

YouTube

Wir binden unsere Videos über die Plattform YouTube ein. Bei Abspielen des Videos findet eine Datenübertragung in die USA statt. Mit Anklicken des Buttons "Jetzt Video ansehen" willigen Sie in eine entsprechende Datenübertragung in die USA und somit ein "unsicheres Drittland" ausdrücklich ein. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass derzeit die Übermittlung ohne Vorliegen eines Angemessenheitsbeschlusses und ohne Garantien erfolgt, was mit entsprechenden Risiken (Zugriff auf Daten durch US-Behörden) einhergeht. Näheres entnehmen Sie bitte unserer
Datenschutzerklärung

Jetzt Video ansehen

Produkte
Preview

In diesem Video werden kurz die grundlegenden Funktionen im praktischen Anwendungsbeispiel vorgestellt. Gerne können Sie auch vor Ort an unserem Firmensitz den e-Bikelifter testen und sich selbst überzeugen. Vereinbaren Sie einfach telefonisch ein Termin mit uns.

VERTRIEB

Bestellen

Für Gewerbekunden und Fahrradhändler

Sollten Sie Interesse an einem BM-60 Montageständer haben, können Sie eine Bestellung und den Speditionsversand telefonisch oder per E-Mail mit uns persönlich abstimmen:
Tel.: +49 (0) 681 – 95 97 25 0
E-Mail: info@e-bikelifter.com

Privatkunden bzw. Endverbraucher

Wenn Sie als Bike-Enthusiast ebenfalls vom e-Bikelifter begeistert sind, haben Sie die Möglichkeit das Produkt über den offiziellen by,schulz Online-Shop zu beziehen.

KONTAKT

* Pflichtfeld

INFOS

Der von by,schulz entwickelte e-Bikelifter entstand aus der erfolgreichen Kooperation der dänischen Firma Hovmand und der deutschen Firma by,schulz. Aus dieser Zusammenarbeit entstand eine mobile und solide Hebevorrichtung in Werkstattqualität, welche speziell für Fahrräder, e-Bikes und Cargobikes entwickelt wurde. Mit den integrierten Transportrollen und den beiden eingebauten, leistungsstarken Akkus, bietet der by,schulz e-Bikelifter die Flexibilität und Ausdauer dort zu arbeiten, wo Sie möchten.

Mit der Entwicklung des e-Bikelifter wurde ein neues Segment im Markt erschlossen und by,schulz hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Arbeit im Werkstattbereich zu vereinfachen. Das Ergebnis der erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit zwischen Hovmand und by,schulz ist der Montageständer BM-60. Die Produktion erfolgt bei Hovmand in Køge, dem führenden Hersteller von mobilen, batteriebetriebenen Hebezeugen.

 

· Bauhöhe: ca.1950 mm
· Maße Bodenplatte: ca. 600 x 900 mm mit 4 justierbaren Stellfüßen
· Systemgewicht: ca. 60kg
· Hublast: max. 60kg
· Fußschalter in Bodenplatte / Stoppsystem
· Akkus: 24V (2x12V) / 7,2Ah / externes Ladegerät
· Ladedauer: ca. 4,5h = 80% / 8h = 100%
  Vollständig geladen kann ein 30kg E-Bike damit
  ca. 80x angehoben werden.
· Europäische Fertigung / CE-Kennzeichen
· Mobil: integrierte Transportrollen
· Inklusive Basismontageplatte mit einer 50 mm innen ø Aufnahme

 

 

Nach vorheriger telefonischer Terminvereinbarung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den e-Bikelifter BM-60 in unserer Firma zu testen. Unsere Adresse lautet:

by,schulz GmbH

Bühlerstr. 121
66130 Saarbrücken

Nach schriftlichem Bestelleingang und Auftragsbestätigung beträgt die Lieferzeit auf Lagerware ca.10 Tage

Bei Nachbestellung / Vororder beträgt die Lieferzeit ca. 8-10 Wochen.

Speditionsversand
Pro Stück auf Palette / Fracht deutschlandweit 84 € Netto.
Kosten für den Versand innerhalb Europas auf Anfrage.

Die eingetragene Marke e-Bikelifter wird europaweit vertrieben durch die:

by,schulz GmbH, Bühler Straße 121, 66130 Saarbrücken, Deutschland

______________

In der Schweiz wird der e-Bikelifter vertrieben durch:

Velok AG, Hardstrasse 16, 8303 Bassersdorf, Schweiz

 
 

Seit über 25 Jahren fokussiert sich das deutsche Unternehmen by,schulz auf die Neuentwicklung und Verbesserung von Systemen und Komponenten im Fahrradbereich, um das Zusammenwirken von Mensch und Maschine zu optimieren. Mit unseren vielfach ausgezeichneten und teilweise patentierten Produkten haben wir uns im Markt für anspruchsvolles Fahrradzubehör eine Spitzenposition erarbeitet.

Als Lieferant in der Erstausstattung für Fahrradhersteller, Großhändler und Händler werden vielzählige unserer Komponenten serienmäßig verbaut. Hinzu kommt ein breites Händlernetz, das unsere Systeme erfolgreich an Endkunden vertreibt und montiert. Alle Produkte sind von by.schulz in Saarbrücken entwickelt, bis zur Serienreife erprobt und von unabhängigen Prüfinstituten getestet.